Contact Us

In this section

Office of Admissions

Founders Hall 140
919 Albany Street
Los Angeles, CA 90015

213.736.1074
213.736.6523

JD
Jannell Lundy Roberts
Senior Assistant Dean
admissions@lls.edu

JD
Kelly Greer
Director of Admissions
admissions@lls.edu

JD
Meera Kaveeshvar
Assistant Director of Admissions
meera.kaveeshvar@lls.edu 

JD
Oscar Sanchez
Assistant Director of Admissions
oscar.sanchez@lls.edu 

JD
Irene Carbajal Perez
Admissions Counselor
irene.carbajalperez@lls.edu

JD

Samantha Maddox
Admissions Assistant

samantha.maddox@lls.edu

 

LLM/JSD
Aaron Ghirardelli
Faculty Director
aaron.ghirardelli@lls.edu

TAX LLM & MT
Jennifer Kowal
Director for Graduate Tax Programs
jennifer.kowal@lls.edu

MLS
Maura Boden
Assistant Director for Graduate Admissions
maura.boden@lls.edu