Contact Us

In this section

Office of Admissions

LMU Loyola Law School's Office of Admissions

Founders Hall 140
919 Albany Street
Los Angeles, CA 90015

admissions@lls.edu
213.736.1074
213.736.6523


 

JD Admissions

Kelly Greer

Kelly Greer

Director of Admissions

admissions@lls.edu

Meera Kaveeshvar

Meera Kaveeshvar

Assistant Director of Admissions

meera@kaveeshvar@lls.edu

Samantha Maddox

Samantha Maddox

Admissions Assistant

samantha.maddox@lls.edu

Irene Carbajal Perez

Irene Carbajal Perez

Admissions Counselor

irene.carbajalperez@lls.edu

Jannell Roberts

Jannell Roberts

Senior Assistant Dean

admissions@lls.edu

Oscar Sanchez

Oscar Sanchez

Assistant Director of Admissions

oscar.sanchez@lls.edu

Graduate Admissions

Maura Boden

Maura Boden

Assistant Director, Graduate Admissions
MLS Program

maura.boden@lls.edu

Aaron Ghirardelli

Aaron Ghirardelli

Faculty Director
LLM/JSD Programs

aaron.ghirardelli@lls.edu

Kelly Herron

Kelly Herron

Admissions Counselor
Graduate Programs

kelly.herron@lls.edu

Jennifer Kowal

Jennifer Kowal

Director for Graduate Tax Programs
Tax LLM/MT Programs

jennifer.kowal@lls.edu