Contact Us

In this section

We are here to assist you!  Please feel free to reach a member of the JD Admissions Office:

 

By Chat: Click the blue chat icon at the bottom right of this page! 

Available daily, 10 a.m. - 4 p.m. PST

 

By Email: admissions@lls.edu

 

By Appointment (Phone or Zoom)

Wednesday and Thursday, JD prospective students, 1-4 p.m. PST

Tuesday and Friday, JD admitted students, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m. PST or by request

 

By Mail

LMU Loyola Law School

Admissions Office

919 Albany Street

Los Angeles, CA 90015

 

View our Event Schedule

Virtual Tour!

 

*** The LLS campus is currently closed, students are attending online classes and staff are working remotely in accordance with public health guidelines. As these guidelines evolve, we will update this page with on-campus hours and visitation opportunities.

Follow LLS on Social Media

Meet the Admissions Team

Kelly Greer

Kelly Greer

Director
JD Admissions
admissions@lls.edu

Meera Kaveeshvar

Meera Kaveeshvar

Assistant Director
JD Admissions
meera.kaveeshvar@lls.edu

Samantha Maddox

Samantha Maddox

Admissions Counselor & Data Specialist
JD Admissions
samantha.maddox@lls.edu

Jannell Roberts

Jannell Lundy Roberts

Senior Assistant Dean
JD Admissions
admissions@lls.edu

Oscar Sanchez

Assistant Director
JD Admissions
oscar.sanchez@lls.edu

Kelly Greer

Kelly Greer

Director of Admissions
admissions@lls.edu

Meera Kaveeshvar

Meera Kaveeshvar

Assistant Director of Admissions
meera.kaveeshvar@lls.edu

Samantha Maddox

Samantha Maddox

Admissions Counselor & Data Specialist
samantha.maddox@lls.edu

Jannell Roberts

Jannell Lundy Roberts

Senior Assistant Dean
admissions@lls.edu

Oscar Sanchez

Assistant Director of Admissions
oscar.sanchez@lls.edu

Maura Boden

Maura Boden

Assistant Director, Graduate Admissions
MLS Program
maura.boden@lls.edu

Aaron Ghirardelli

Aaron Ghirardelli

Faculty Director
LLM/JSD Programs
aaron.ghirardelli@lls.edu

Kelly Herron

Kelly Herron

Admissions Counselor
Graduate Programs
kelly.herron@lls.edu

Jennifer Kowal

Jennifer Kowal

Director for Graduate Tax Programs
Tax LLM/MT Programs
jennifer.kowal@lls.edu