Contact Us

In this section

We are here to assist you! Please feel free to reach a member of the JD Admissions Office:

By Chat: Click the blue chat icon at the bottom right of this page! Available daily, 10 a.m. - 4 p.m. PST.

By Email: admissions@lls.edu

By Phone: (213) 736-1074

By Appointment (Phone or Zoom)

  • Tuesday, JD students, 10a.m. - 2p.m. PST.
  • Wednesday, JD prospective students, 1p.m. - 4p.m. PST.

If you would like to meet with an Admissions counselor outside of these hours, please send a request to admissions@lls.edu.

By Mail

LMU Loyola Law School
Admissions Office
919 Albany Street
Los Angeles, CA 90015

Follow LLS on Social Media

Meet the Admissions Team

Kelly Greer

Kelly Greer

Director, JD Admissions

admissions@lls.edu

Meera Kaveeshvar

Meera Kaveeshvar

Assistant Director, JD Admissions

meera.kaveeshvar@lls.edu

Samantha Maddox

Samantha Maddox

Admissions Counselor & Data Specialist, JD Admissions

samantha.maddox@lls.edu

Jannell Roberts

Jannell Lundy Roberts

Senior Assistant Dean, JD Admissions

admissions@lls.edu

Oscar Sanchez

Assistant Director, JD Admissions

oscar.sanchez@lls.edu

Maura Boden

Maura Boden

Assistant Director, Graduate Admissions, MLS Program

maura.boden@lls.edu

Aaron Ghirardelli

Aaron Ghirardelli

Faculty Director, LLM/JSD Programs

aaron.ghirardelli@lls.edu

Kelly Herron

Kelly Herron

Admissions Counselor, Graduate Programs

kelly.herron@lls.edu

Jennifer Kowal

Jennifer Kowal

Director for Graduate Tax Programs

jennifer.kowal@lls.edu