Master of Laws (LLM) Specializations

Loyola Law School offers six specializations to foreign law graduates and select U.S. students.

Specializing in a particular field is a smart choice for students who are interested in pursuing a career in that field. The curriculum of each specialization has been specially tailored to equip graduates with a comprehensive understanding of the specialized topic.

Specializations are open to all foreign law graduates.

Specializations are also open to students who received a Juris Doctorate (JD) or Bachelor of Laws (LLB) from an ABA-accredited American law school at least three years before applying to our LLM program.

Loyola Law School offers six specializations:

Download LLM Brochure

Fill out my online form.

By submitting this form, you agree to our Terms, Data Policy and Cookies Policy. You may receive SMS Notifications from us and can opt out any time.