2023 Summer Online Tax Programs

Summer 2023 Term A

Monday, May 22 Online Tax Law Classes Begin (Summer Term A)
Thursday, May 25 11:59 PM Pacific Time (PT) - Deadline to Add a Class (Summer Term A)
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day Holiday  - No Classes*
Friday, June 2 11:59 PM (PT) - Deadline to Drop a Class without a "W" (Summer Term A)
Saturday, June 3 Withdraw Only Period Begins (With a grade of "W") (Summer Term A)
Monday, June 19 Juneteenth - No Classes*
Friday, June 30 Last Day of Online Classes (Summer Term A)
Friday, June 30 11:59 PM (PT) - Deadline to Withdraw from a Class (Summer Term A)
Sunday, August 13 Examination Completion Deadline 

Summer 2023 Term B

Monday, July 3 Online Tax Law Classes Begin (Summer Term B)
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day Holiday - No Classes*
Thursday, July 6 11:59 PM (PT) - Deadline to Add a Class (Summer Term B)
Friday, July 14 11:59 PM (PT) - Deadline to Drop a Class without a "W"  (Summer Term B)
Saturday, July 15 Withdraw Only Period Begins (With a grade of "W") (Summer Term B)
Friday, August 11 Last Day of Online Classes (Summer Term B)
Friday, August 11 11:59 PM (PT) - Last Day to Withdraw from a Class (Summer Term B)
Sunday, August 13 Examination Completion Deadline

 

* Administrative offices are closed and auxiliary services are not available. For Library hours/schedule, please go to www.lls.edu/library.