Hours

LIBRARY CLOSING PROCEDURES BEGIN 15 MINUTES BEFORE THE POSTED TIME

Sunday, August 19 - Friday, November 30, 2018 [Fall Session]

Monday - Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Saturday
9:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Sunday 12:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Exceptions:

Monday, September 3 (Labor Day) CLOSED
Wednesday, November 21 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 22 (Thanksgiving) CLOSED
Friday, November 23 (Day after Thanksgiving) 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 1 - Thursday, December 20, 2018 [Reading/Examination Period]

Monday - Friday 7:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Saturday & Sunday 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Thursday, December 20 (Exams end) 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Friday, December 21 - Sunday, December 23, 2018 [Inter-session]

Friday, December 21 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday, December 22 & 23 CLOSED

Monday, December 24, 2018 - Wednesday, January 2, 2019 [Winter Break - CLOSED]

Thursday, January 3 - Saturday, January 5, 2019 [Inter-session]

Thursday, January 3 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, January 4 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 5 CLOSED

Sunday, January 6 - Friday, April 26, 2019 [Spring Semester]

Monday - Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Saturday
9:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Sunday 12:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Exceptions:

Monday, January 21 (Martin L. King Holiday)
CLOSED
Monday, April 1 (Cesar Chavez Holiday)
CLOSED

March 6 - 8 [Spring Break]

Wednesday, March 6 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 7 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, March 8 (Spring Break Holiday)
CLOSED

April 19-21 [Easter Break]

Friday, April 19 (Good Friday) CLOSED
Saturday, April 20 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 21 (Easter)
CLOSED

Saturday, April 27 - Thursday, May 16, 2019 [Reading/Exam Period]

Monday - Friday 7:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Saturday & Sunday 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Thursday, May 16 (Exams end) 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Library schedule subject to change without notice