The Rains Library will be begin a phased reopening on Monday, March 15, 2021

LIBRARY AND LACK READING ROOM ACCESS IS ONLY OPEN TO CURRENT LLS STUDENTS BY RESERVATION - See Study Space Reservations

SPRING 2021

Monday, March 15 - Wednesday, May 12, 2021

LIBRARY CLOSING PROCEDURES BEGIN 15 MINUTES BEFORE THE POSTED TIME

   
Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 12 Noon  |  1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.  |   6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
CLOSED FOR CLEANING 12 Noon - 1:00 p.m.  |  5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday See Lack Reading Room hours below

 

SUMMER 2021

Thursday, May 13 - Friday, August 6, 2021

Thursday, May 13 - Sunday, May 23, 2021 (Inter-Session)

   
Thursday, May 13 & Friday, May 14  8:00 a.m. - 12 Noon  |  1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.  
Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 12 Noon  |  1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.  |   6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
CLOSED FOR CLEANING 12 Noon - 1:00 p.m.  |  5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday See Lack Reading Room hours below

Monday, May 24 - Friday, August 6, 2021 (Summer Session)

   
Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 12 Noon  |  1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.  |   6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
CLOSED FOR CLEANING 12 Noon - 1:00 p.m.  |  5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday See Lack Reading Room hours below

Exceptions:

   
Thursday, May 27 CLOSED
Monday, May 31 (Memorial Day) CLOSED
Friday, June 18 (Juneteenth Holiday Observed) CLOSED
Monday, July 5 (Independence Day Observed) CLOSED

Friday, July 23 - Friday, August 6, 2021 (Bar Study and Tax Intensive)

 
Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 12 Noon  |  1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.  |   6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
CLOSED FOR CLEANING 12 Noon - 1:00 p.m.  |  5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday See Lack Reading Room hours below


Exceptions:

   
Tuesday, July 27 CLOSED FOR BAR EXAM
Wednesday, July 28 CLOSED FOR BAR EXAM

Lack Reading Room ONLY:
(Enter from Patio on Sat & Sun)

   
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Sunday 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

 

Library schedule subject to change without notice