Library Study Rooms are only open to current LLS students and recent LLS Grads studying for the Bar - See STUDY ROOM RESERVATIONS

SUMMER 2021

Monday, May 24 - Saturday, August 14, 2021 

Monday - Friday* 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday See Lack Reading Room hours below

*Exceptions:

Thursday, May 27 CLOSED
Friday, May 28 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, May 31 (Memorial Day) CLOSED
Friday, June 18 (Juneteenth Holiday Observed) CLOSED
Friday, July 2 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, July 5 (Independence Day Observed) CLOSED
Tuesday, July 27 CLOSED FOR BAR EXAM
Wednesday, July 28 CLOSED FOR BAR EXAM
Friday, August 13 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.


Lack Reading Room ONLY:

(Enter from Patio on Sat & Sun)

Open 7 Days a Week 24 hours

 

FALL 2021

Sunday, August 15 - Saturday, January 8, 2022

Sunday, August 15, 2021 - Tuesday, November 23, 2021 (Fall Session)

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday 12 Noon - 9:00 p.m.

Exceptions:

Monday, September 6 (Labor Day) CLOSED

Wednesday, November 24 - Friday, December 17, 2021 (Reading/Exam Period)

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 12 Midnight
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 12 Midnight
Sunday 12 Noon - 12 Midnight
Friday, December 17 (Exams End)* 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Exceptions:

Wednesday, November 24 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 25 (Thanksgiving) CLOSED
Friday, November 26 (Day After Thanksgiving) 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 18 - Wednesday, December 22, 2021 (Inter-Session)

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday/Sunday CLOSED

Thursday, December 23, 2021 - January 1, 2022 
Winter Break - CLOSED

Sunday, January 2 - Saturday, January 8, 2022 (Inter-Session)

Sunday, January 2 12 Noon - 9:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday (January 3-7) 8:00 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Saturday, January 8 CLOSED

Regulary Library Hours for Spring 2022 Resume Sunday, January 9, 2022

Library schedule subject to change without notice