LIBRARY CLOSING PROCEDURES BEGIN 15 MINUTES BEFORE THE POSTED TIME

The Rains Library will be CLOSED beginning the week of March 16 until further notice.

Monday, May 18 - Wednesday, July 15, 2020 [Summer Session]

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Sunday 12 Noon - 6:30 p.m.

Exceptions:

Monday, May 25 (Memorial Day Holiday) CLOSED
Friday, July 3 (Independence Day Holiday) CLOSED

Thursday, July 16 - Thursday, July 23, 2020 [Reading/Exam Period]

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 23 (Last day of JD Exams) 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Friday, July 24- Friday, August 7, 2020 [Intensive Business Tax Program and Bar Study Period]

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Sunday 12 Noon - 6:30 p.m.

Exceptions:

Wednesday, July 29 - Library Retreat CLOSED

Saturday, August 8 - Saturday, August 15, 2020 (Inter-Session and Orientation)

Saturday & Sunday, August 8 & 9 CLOSED
Monday, August 10 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday & Wednesday, August 11 & 12 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Thursday & Friday, August 13 & 14 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 15 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Regular Library Hours Resume Sunday, August 16

Library schedule subject to change without notice