Hours

LIBRARY CLOSING PROCEDURES BEGIN 15 MINUTES BEFORE THE POSTED TIME

Sunday, August 18, 2019 - Monday, November 25, 2019 [Fall Semester]

Monday - Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Sunday 12 Noon - 11:00 p.m.

Exceptions:

Monday, September 2 (Labor Day) CLOSED

Tuesday, November 26 - Wednesday, December 18, 2019 [Reading/Exam Period]

Monday - Friday 7:00 a.m. - 12 Midnight
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 12 Midnight
Sunday 12 Noon - 12 Midnight
Wednesday, December 18 (Exams End) 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Exceptions:

Wednesday, November 27 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 28 (Thanksgiving) CLOSED
Friday, November 29 (Day After Thanksgiving) 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 19 - Sunday, December 22, 2019 [Inter-Session]

Thursday, December 19 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, December 20 9:00 a.m. - 12 Noon
Saturday & Sunday, December 21 & 22 CLOSED

Monday, December 23, 2019 - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
(Winter Break - CLOSED)

Thursday, January 2 - Saturday, January 11, 2020 [Inter-Session]

Thursday & Friday, January 2 & 3 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 4 CLOSED
Sunday, January 5 12 Noon - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, January 6 - Thursday, January 9  8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday, January 10 8:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 11 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, January 12 - Friday, April 24, 2020 [Spring Semester]

Monday - Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Sunday 12 Noon - 11:00 p.m.

Exceptions:

Monday, January 20 (Martin Luther King, Jr. Day) CLOSED

Spring Break (March 4-6)

Wednesday, March 4 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 5 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, March 6 (Spring Break Holiday) CLOSED

Cesar Chavez & Easter Holiday (April 9-12)

Thursday, April 9 (Cesar Chavez Holiday) CLOSED
Friday, April 10 (Good Friday) CLOSED
Saturday, April 11 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 12 (EASTER) CLOSED

Saturday, April 25 - Wednesday, May 13, 2020 [Reading/Exam Period]

Monday - Friday 7:00 a.m. - 12 Midnight
Saturday & Sunday 9:00 a.m. - 12 Midnight
Wednesday, May 13 (Exams End) 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

 

Library schedule subject to change without notice