Spring Term A

 

Monday, January 11

Classes Begin (Spring Term A)

Thursday, January 14

11:59 PM (PST) - Deadline to Add a Class (Spring Term A)

Monday, January 18

Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday Observed - Campus Closed*

Sunday, January 24

11:59 PM (PST) - Deadline to Drop a Class without a "W" (Spring Term A)

Monday, January 25

Withdraw Only Period Begins (With a grade of "W") (Spring Term A)

Friday, February 19

11:59 PM (PST) - Last day to Withdraw from a Class (Spring Term A)

Friday, February 19

Last Day of Online Classes (Spring Term A)

Monday, February 22

Study and Examination Period Begins (Spring Term A)

Friday, February 26

Study and Examination Period Ends (Spring Term A)

 

 

Spring Term B

 

Monday, March 8

Classes Begin (Spring Term B)

Thursday, March 11

11:59 PM (PST) - Deadline to Add a Class (Spring Term B)

Friday, March 19

11:59 PM (PST) - Deadline to Drop a Class without a "W" (Spring Term B)

Saturday, March 20

Withdraw Only Period Begins (With a grade of "W") (Spring Term B)

Thursday, April 1

Cesar Chavez Holiday Observed – Campus Closed*

Friday, April 2

Good Friday Observed – Campus Closed*

Friday, April 16

11:59 PM (PST) - Last day to Withdraw from a Class (Spring Term B)

Friday, April 16

Last Day of Online Classes (Spring Term B)

Monday, April 19

Study and Examination Period Begins (Spring Term B)

Friday, April 23

Study and Examination Period Ends (Spring Term B)

 

Last Update: 6/22/2020


* Administrative offices are closed and auxiliary services are not available.  View Library hours/schedule