2020 Spring Online Tax Programs

Administrative Calendar 2020 Spring Online Tax Programs

 

Spring Term A

 

Monday, January 13

Classes Begin (Spring Term A)

Thursday, January 16

11:59 PM (PST) - Deadline to Add a Class (Spring Term A)

Monday, January 20

Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday Observed - Campus Closed*

Sunday, January 26

11:59 PM (PST) - Deadline to Drop a Class without a "W" (Spring Term A)

Monday, January 27

Withdraw Only Period Begins (With a grade of "W") (Spring Term A)

Friday, February 21

11:59 PM (PST) - Last day to Withdraw from a Class (Spring Term A)

Friday, February 21

Last Day of Online Classes (Spring Term A)

Monday, February 24

Study and Examination Period Begins (Spring Term A)

Friday, February 28

Study and Examination Period Ends (Spring Term A)

 

 

Spring Term B

 

Monday, March 9

Classes Begin (Spring Term B)

Thursday, March 12

11:59 PM (PST) - Deadline to Add a Class (Spring Term B)

Friday, March 20

11:59 PM (PST) - Deadline to Drop a Class without a "W" (Spring Term B)

Saturday, March 21

Withdraw Only Period Begins (With a grade of "W") (Spring Term B)

Thursday, April 9

Cesar Chavez Holiday Observed – Campus Closed*

Friday, April 10

Good Friday Observed – Campus Closed*

Friday, April 17

11:59 PM (PST) - Last day to Withdraw from a Class (Spring Term B)

Friday, April 17

Last Day of Online Classes (Spring Term B)

Monday, April 20

Study and Examination Period Begins (Spring Term B)

Friday, April 24

Study and Examination Period Ends (Spring Term B)

 

Last Update: 8/8/19


* Administrative offices are closed and auxiliary services are not available.  View Library hours/schedule