2021 Fall Online Tax Programs

Administrative Calendar 2020 Fall Online Tax Programs

2021 Fall Term A
Monday, August 16 Classes Begin
Thursday, August 19 11:59 PM (PST) - Deadline to Add a Class (Fall Term A)
Friday, August 27 Deadline to Drop a Class without a "W" (Fall Term A)
Saturday, August 28 Withdraw Only Period Begins (With a grade of "W") (Fall Term A)
Monday, September 6 Labor Day Holiday Observed – Campus Closed*
Thursday, September 16 Yom Kippur Observed - No Classes
Friday, September 24 11:59 PM (PST) - Last day to Withdraw from a Class (Fall Term A)
Friday, September 24 Last Day of Online Classes (Fall Term A)
Monday, September 27 Study and Examination Period Begins (Fall Term A)
Sunday, October 10 Study and Examination Period Ends (Fall Term A)
 
2021 Fall Term B
Monday, October 18 Classes Begin (Fall Term B)
Thursday, October 21 11:59 PM (PST) - Deadline to Add a Class (Fall Term B)
Friday, October 29 11:59 PM (PST) - Deadline to Drop a Class without a "W" (Fall Term B)
Saturday, October 30 Withdraw Only Period Begins (With a grade of "W") (Fall Term B)
Wednesday, November 24 11:59 PM (PST) - Last day to Withdraw from a Class (Fall Term B)
Wednesday, November 24 Last Day of Online Classes (Fall Term B)
Thursday and Friday, November 25 and 26 Thanksgiving Holidays Observed - Campus Closed *
Monday, November 29 Study and Examination Period Begins (Fall Term B)
Sunday, December 12 Study and Examination Period Ends (Fall Term B)

 


Last Update: 07/12/2021
 


* Administrative offices are closed and auxiliary services are not available.  View Library hours/schedule