2022 Spring Online Tax Programs

Spring Term A
Monday, January 10 Classes Begin (Spring Term A)
Thursday, January 13 11:59 PM (PST) - Deadline to Add a Class (Spring Term A)
Monday, January 17 Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday Observed - Campus Closed*
Sunday, January 23 11:59 PM (PST) - Deadline to Drop a Class without a "W" (Spring Term A)
Monday, January 24 Withdraw Only Period Begins (With a grade of "W") (Spring Term A)
Friday, February 18 11:59 PM (PST) - Last day to Withdraw from a Class (Spring Term A)
Friday, February 18 Last Day of Online Classes (Spring Term A)
Monday, February 21 Study and Examination Period Begins (Spring Term A)
Sunday, March 6 Study and Examination Period Ends (Spring Term A)
 
Spring Term B
Monday, March 14 Classes Begin (Spring Term B)
Thursday, March 17 11:59 PM (PDT) - Deadline to Add a Class (Spring Term B)
Friday, March 25 11:59 PM (PDT) - Deadline to Drop a Class without a "W" (Spring Term B)
Saturday, March 26 Withdraw Only Period Begins (With a grade of "W") (Spring Term B)
Friday, April 1 Cesar Chavez Holiday Observed – Campus Closed*
Friday, April 15 Good Friday Observed – Campus Closed*
Friday, April 22 11:59 PM (PDT) - Last day to Withdraw from a Class (Spring Term B)
Friday, April 22 Last Day of Online Classes (Spring Term B)
Monday, April 25 Study and Examination Period Begins (Spring Term B)
Sunday, May 8 Study and Examination Period Ends (Spring Term B)

 


Last Update: 7/12/2021
 


* Administrative offices are closed and auxiliary services are not available.  View Library hours/schedule