Monday, January 3

Intersession Begins

Friday, January 7

Intersession Ends

Monday, January 10

Classes Begin

Monday, January 17

Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday Observed - No Classes*

Monday, February 28

First Year Mid-term Examinations**

Monday, February 28 & Tuesday, March 1

Open Class Days**

Wednesday, March 2

Spring Break - No Classes

Thursday, March 3 & Friday, March 4

Spring Break - No Classes*

Friday, April 1

Cesar Chavez Holiday Observed - No Classes*

Tuesday, April 12

Last Tuesday Class

Wednesday, April 13

Last Wednesday Class

Thursday, April 14

Last Thursday Class

Friday, April 15

Good Friday Observed - No Classes*

Monday, April 18

Last Monday Class 

Tuesday, April 19

Friday Classes Meet

Wednesday, April 20

Friday Classes Meet; Last Friday Class

Thursday, April 21

Flex Day for Day and Evening Classes***

Friday, April 22

Flex Day for Day and Evening Classes***

Saturday, April 23

Reading Period Begins

Monday, April 25

Reading Period Ends

Tuesday, April 26

First Day of Examination Period

Thursday, May 12

Last Day of Examination Period

Sunday, May 15

Graduation (Westchester Campus)

 

* Administrative offices are closed and auxiliary services are not available. For Library hours/schedule, please go to www.lls.edu/library.

**Advanced day and evening students may meet at the faculty member's discretion, and students are required to be available to participate in class-related academic activities, e.g., class session, review, examination. First-year day and evening classes will not meet on open class days as they are designated for first year day and first year evening mid-term examinations.

*** Designated for make-up classes, review sessions, and other such academic activities.