Staff

Advancement Office Directory

LMU Loyola Law School's Office of Advancement is responsible for alumni relations, fundraising and conferences & events. The Advancement Office promotes the Law School by building and maintaining relationships with alumni, friends, students, staff and community and government leaders.

Melissa Bersofsky, Senior Director of Development

Melissa Bersofsky

Senior Director of Development

213.736.1195
melissa.bersofsky@lls.edu 

Samantha Caldwell

Events Manager of Conferences & Events

213.736.1040
samantha.caldwell@lls.edu 

Jason Frederick

Senior Donor Relations Coordinator

213.736.8135
jason.frederick@lls.edu 

Lindsey Hinojosa

Associate Director of Conferences & Events

213.736.1071
lindsey.hinojosa@lls.edu 

Maya Kalinowski

Associate Director of Alumni Engagement

213.736.1029
maya.kalinowski@lls.edu 

Sarah Monteiro

Director of Development

213.736.1162
sarah.monteiro@lls.edu 

Eloise Teklu

Alumni Engagement Associate

213.736.1045
eloise.teklu@lls.edu 

Photo coming soon

Zulma Vitalich

Advancement Services Coordinator

213.736.8396
zulma.vitalich@lls.edu