Staff

Contact

LMU Loyola Law School's Office of Advancement is responsible for alumni engagement and fundraising. The Advancement Office promotes the law school by building and maintaining relationships with alumni, friends, students, staff and community and government leaders.

Melissa Bersofsky

Melissa Bersofsky

LMU Executive Director of Development, Principal Gifts

310.258.7146
melissa.bersofsky@lmu.edu

headshot of placeholder photo coming soon

Melissa Watkins

Executive Director of Development, Major Gifts for Schools, Colleges and Athletics

310.338.3795
melissa.watkins@lmu.edu 

headshot of placeholder photo coming soon

Jamal Barakat

Director of Development, Loyola Law School

310.568.7148
jamal.barakat@lmu.edu 

Annie Cipiti

Annie Cipiti

Associate Director, Alumni Engagement, Loyola Law School

310.338.5073
anne.cipiti@lmu.edu

Kyle Saavedra ’22

Kyle Saavedra

Assistant Director, Alumni and Family Engagement, Loyola Law School Reunions and Scholarships

310.338.3067
kyle.saavedra@lmu.edu 

Eloise Teklu

Eloise Teklu

Advancement Coordinator, Alumni Engagement

213.736.1045
eloise.teklu@lls.edu 

Jason Frederick

Assistant Director of Donor Relations & Stewardship

213.736.8135
jason.frederick@lls.edu 

Maya Kalinowski

Associate Director of Community Relations

213.736.1029
maya.kalinowski@lls.edu