Staff

Contact

LMU Loyola Law School's Office of Advancement is responsible for alumni engagement and fundraising. The Advancement Office promotes the law school by building and maintaining relationships with alumni, friends, students, staff and community and government leaders.

headshot of placeholder photo coming soon

Kaitlyn Plummer

Senior Director of Development

310.338.4237
kaitlyn.plummer@lmu.edu  

Jamal Barakat

Jamal Barakat

Director of Development, Loyola Law School

310.568.7148
jamal.barakat@lmu.edu 

Luke Wardour

Luke Wardour

Leadership Giving Officer

310.338.2926
luke.wardour@lmu.edu  

Sarah Toperzer

Sarah Toperzer

Associate Director of Alumni Engagement

310.338.3067
sarah.toperzer@lmu.edu 

Eloise Teklu

Eloise Teklu

Advancement Coordinator, Alumni Engagement

213.736.1045
eloise.teklu@lls.edu 

Jason Frederick

Associate Director of Donor Relations

213.736.8135
jason.frederick@lls.edu 

Maya Kalinowski

Associate Director of Community Relations

213.736.1029
maya.kalinowski@lls.edu