Members of the Admissions Team will be virtually visiting colleges and universities this fall and welcome the opportunity to speak with you and answer any questions you may have about the admissions process and programs we offer.

Below is the Fall of 2020 recruitment schedule. Please note that additional events may be added or removed throughout the fall. We also host a number of events for future LLM students.  To view our upcoming events, please click here.

Our team is available for individual appointments.  Please email amlaw@lls.edu to schedule an appointment. 

US LLM Legal Education Conference

Date and TimeEvent InformationLocation

Saturday, November 21
5:00pm - 8:00pm PST

US LLM Legal Education Conference: From Application to Bar Exam

Join faculty and admission officers from 18 U.S. law schools for advice on LL.M. admission, bar preparation, and post-graduation success.
Register Here
Sunday, November 22
8:00am - 11:00am PST

US LLM Legal Education Conference: From Application to Bar Exam

Join faculty and admission officers from 18 U.S. law schools for advice on LL.M. admission, bar preparation, and post-graduation success.

Register Here

 

LSAC Forums

Date and TimeEvent InformationLocation

Tuesday, October 13 
Register by Oct. 10
2:00pm - 7:30pm ET

2020 LSAC Digital Law School Forums

Meet with law school representatives from 3:00pm - 7:00pm ET

Attend live workshops from 2:00pm - 7:30pm ET

Register Here
Wednesday, November 4
Register by Nov. 1
2:00pm - 7:30pm ET

2020 LSAC Digital Law School Forums

Meet with law school representatives from 3:00pm - 7:00pm ET

Attend live workshops from 2:00pm - 7:30pm ET

Register Here

Saturday, December 12
Register by Dec. 9
2:00pm - 7:30pm ET

2020 LSAC Digital Law School Forums

Meet with law school representatives from 3:00pm - 7:00pm ET

Attend live workshops from 2:00pm - 7:30pm ET

Register Here

 

Europe

Date and TimeEvent InformationAdditional Information

Monday, November 2 
5:00 - 7:30pm CET
8:00 - 10:00am PST

EducationUSA LLM Fair: Germany & Norway
REGISTER | CONTACT

European LL.M. Tour
Tuesday, November 3
5:30 - 8:00pm GMT
9:30 - 11:00am PST

EducationUSA LLM Fair: United Kingdom
REGISTER | CONTACT

European LL.M. Tour

Wednesday, November 4 
6:30 - 9:00pm CET
9:30 - 12:00pm PST

EducationUSA LLM Fair: Belgium & Netherlands 
REGISTER | CONTACT

European LL.M. Tour
Thursday, November 5
5:00 - 7:30pm CET
8:00 - 10:30am PST
EducationUSA LLM Fair: France
European LL.M. Tour
Tuesday, November 10
4:30 - 7:00pm CET (Budapest)
6:30 - 9:00pm TRT (Ankara)
7:30 - 10:00am PST

EducationUSA LLM Fair: Turkey & Hungary
REGISTER | CONTACT

European LL.M. Tour
Wednesday, November 11
6:00 - 8:30pm CET
9:00 - 11:30am PST

EducationUSA LLM Fair: Croatia, Italy, & Spain
REGISTER | CONTACT

European LL.M. Tour

Thursday, November 12  
6:00 - 8:00pm CET
9:00 - 11:00am PST

EducationUSA LLM Fair - Open Day
European LL.M. Tour 

South America

Date and TimeEvent InformationLocation

Wednesday, November 25
1:00pm - 3:00pm (Chile) 

Catholic University of Chile and EducationUSA, LLM Webinar Series 2020

Link TBD