Advisory Board Mission

Shape the future of the Transactional Lawyering Institute by providing guidance to Institute leadership; expand participation in Institute programming; advise on the Institute and Law School curriculum; and cultivate opportunities for students to gain experience in transactional practice.

Advisory Board Members

Therese Maynard (Ex Officio), Loyola Law School Los Angeles

Scott Alderton ‘85, Stubbs Alderton & Markiles LLP

Ashley Boardman '11, Silicon Beach Legal, PLC

Shawn Domzalski ‘06, Blank Rome LLP

Christine Fitzgerald '96, Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP

Kendra Jones JD MBA ‘99, Epson America

Jeff Sklar ‘01, Sklar Kirsh LLP