LLM Specializations

Master of Laws (LLM) Specializations

Loyola Law School offers six specializations to foreign law graduates and select U.S. students.

Specializing in a particular field is a smart choice for students who are interested in pursuing a career in that field. The curriculum of each specialization has been specially tailored to equip graduates with a comprehensive understanding of the specialized topic.

Specializations are open to all foreign law graduates.

Specializations are also open to students who received a Juris Doctorate (JD) or Bachelor of Laws (LLB) from an ABA-accredited American law school at least three years before applying to our LLM program.

Loyola Law School offers six specializations:

For More Information

For more information on LLM Specializations, please visit our Admission Department's LLM section.