GLACE Administrators, Faculty and Staff

Loyola Law School

Barbara A. Blanco

Faculty Externship Director and Clinical Professor of Law
Phone: 213/736-1104
E-mail: Barbara.Blanco@lls.edu

Camille Toomer

Assistant to the Director
Phone: 213/736-1103
E-mail: Camille.Toomer@lls.edu

Sande Buhai

Faculty Public Interest Director and Clinical Professor of Law
Phone: 213/736-1156
E-mail: Sande.Buhai@lls.edu

Christine Zeimantz

Assistant to the Director
Phone: 213/736-1059
E-mail: Christine.Zeimantz@lls.edu

Southwestern Law School

Anahid Gharakhanian

Director, Externship Program and Professor of Legal Analysis, Writing and Skills 

Phone: 213/738-6786
E-mail: agharakhanian@swlaw.edu

Doreen Heyer

Associate Dean for Academic Administration
Phone: 213/738-6801
E-mail: dheyer@swlaw.edu

Mitzie Vitela

Assistant Director of the Externship Program

Phone: 213/738-6802
E-mail: mvitela@swlaw.edu

Laura Roland

Externship Program Manager
Phone: 213/738-6802
E-mail: lroland@swlaw.edu

Chapman University School of Law

Carolyn Young Larmore

Director of Externship Program and Assistant Professor of Legal Research and Writing
Phone: 714/ 628-2651
Fax: 714/628-2652
E-mail: Larmore@chapman.edu 

Andrea Washington

Faculty Assistant

Phone: 714/628-2665

E-mail: awashing@chapman.edu 

Pepperdine University School of Law

Jeffrey R. Baker

Associate Clinical Professor of Law
Director of Clinical Education
E-mail: jeff.baker@pepperdine.edu

Selina Farrell

Assistant Dean for Career Development
E-mail: selina.farrell@pepperdine.edu

Joan Seguin

Recruiting Coordinator
E-mail: joan.seguin@pepperdine.edu

 

UCLA School of Law

Susan Gillig

Assistant Dean for Clinical Programs
Phone: 310/825-7376
E-mail: Gillig@law.ucla.edu

Wendy Haro

Externship Coordinator
Phone: 310/825-1097
E-mail: Haro@law.ucla.edu

USC Gould School of Law


Malissa Barnwell-Scott

Director, Office of Public Service
Phone: 213/740-9930
E-mail: mbarnwell@law.usc.edu

Niels W. Frenzen

Clinical Professor of Law

Director, Immigration Clinic

Phone: 213/740-8933
E-mail: nfrenzen@law.usc.edu

Rebecca S. Lonergan

Associate Director of Legal Writitng and Adovocacy, and Associate Professor of Legal Writing and Advocacy

Phone:213/740-5599

E-mail: rlonergan@law.usc.edu

Joshua Stehlik

Adjunct Externship Professor
Phone: 213/740-9930
E-mail: jstehlik@law.usc.edu

Whittier Law School

Deirdre Kelly

Professor of Law, Externship Director
Phone: 714/444-4141 ext.307
E-mail: dkelly@law.whittier.edu

Maria B. Harris

Clinical Program Assistant
Phone: 714/444-4141 x303
E-mail: mharris@law.whittier.edu

Misty Calder

Assistant Director of Externship Program

Phone: 714/444-4141 x305

E-mail: mcalder@law.whittier.edu

Western State University College of Law

Stepehn Chavez

Director, Civil and Judicial Externships and Assistant Professor

of Lawyering Skills

Phone:  714/459-1165

E-mail: schavez@wsulaw.edu

UC Irvine School of Law

Laura Fry

Director of Externships

Phone: 949/824-4939

Email:  lfry@law.uci.edu