Administrators, Faculty and Staff

GLACE Administrators, Faculty and Staff

 

Chapman University Dale Fowler School of Law

Carolyn Young Larmore

Director of Externship Program and Assistant Professor of Legal Research and Writing
Phone: 714/ 628-2651
Fax: 714/628-2652
E-mail: Larmore@chapman.edu 

Andrea Washington

Faculty Assistant

Phone: 714/628-2665

E-mail: awashing@chapman.edu 

Loyola Law School

Rebecca A. Delfino

Faculty Externship Director and Associate Clinical Professor of Law 
Phone: 213/736-1498
E-mail: Rebecca.Delfino@lls.edu

Camille Toomer

Assistant to the Director
Phone: 213/736-1103
E-mail: Camille.Toomer@lls.edu

Sande Buhai

Faculty Public Interest Director and Clinical Professor of Law
Phone: 213/736-1156
E-mail: Sande.Buhai@lls.edu

Christine Zeimantz

Assistant to the Director
Phone: 213/736-1059
E-mail: Christine.Zeimantz@lls.edu

Pepperdine University School of Law

 Jeffrey R. Baker

Associate Clinical Professor of Law
Director of Clinical Education
E-mail: jeff.baker@pepperdine.edu

Selina Farrell

Assistant Dean for Career Development
E-mail: selina.farrell@pepperdine.edu

Joan Seguin

Recruiting Coordinator
E-mail: joan.seguin@pepperdine.edu

Southwestern Law School

Anahid Gharakhanian

Vice Dean, Director of the Externship Program and Professor of Legal Analysis, Writing and Skills 

Phone: 213/738-6786
E-mail: agharakhanian@swlaw.edu

Doreen Heyer

Senior Associate Dean for Academic Administration
Phone: 213/738-6801
E-mail: dheyer@swlaw.edu

Mitzie Vitela

Associate Director of the Externship Program

Phone: 213/738-6802
E-mail: mvitela@swlaw.edu

Lucia Rodriguez

Externship Program Coordinator
Phone: 213/738-6802
E-mail: lrodriguez@swlaw.edu

UC Irvine School of Law

D'lorah Hughes

Director of Externships

Phone: 949/824-4939

Email: dhughes@law.uci.edu

UCLA School of Law

Lisa Mead

Director of Extern and Field Placement Programs, Lecturer
Phone: 310/206-4945
E-mail: mead@law.ucla.edu

Wendy Haro

Externship Coordinator
Phone: 310/825-1097
E-mail: Haro@law.ucla.edu

USC Gould School of Law

Laura Fry

Director of Externship Programs, Adjunct Assistant Professor Of Law
Phone: 213/821-4705
E-mail: lfry@law.usc.edu

Niels W. Frenzen

Clinical Professor of Law

Director, Immigration Clinic

Phone: 213/740-8933
E-mail: nfrenzen@law.usc.edu

Rachel Kronick Rothbart

Associate Director, Career Services Office and Adjunct Externship Professor 

Phone:213/740-7397

E-mail: rrothbart@law.usc.edu

Joshua Stehlik

Adjunct Externship Professor
Phone: 213/740-6314
E-mail: jstehlik@law.usc.edu

Western State College of Law

Stepehn Chavez

Director, Civil and Judicial Externships and Assistant Professor

of Lawyering Skills

Phone:  714/459-1165

E-mail: schavez@wsulaw.edu

Whittier Law School

Susie Dickman (Interm)

Assistant Dean, Externship Department
Phone: 714/444-4141 ext.291
E-mail: sdickman@law.whittier.edu

Maria B. Harris

Clinical Program Assistant
Phone: 714/444-4141 x303
E-mail: mharris@law.whittier.edu

Misty Calder

Assistant Director of Externship Program

Phone: 714/444-4141 x305

E-mail: mcalder@law.whittier.edu