Contact Us

Contact Us

The Center For Juvenile Law and Policy

Loyola Law School
Casassa Building 508
919 Albany Street
Los Angeles, CA 90015
(213) 736-8339
cjlp@lls.edu

Sean Kennedy
Kaplan Feldman Executive Director
(213) 736-8302
sean.kennedy@lls.edu

Christopher Hawthorne
Clinical Director, Juvenile Innocence and Fair Sentencing Clinic
(213) 736-8344
Christopher.hawthorne@lls.edu

Samantha Buckingham
Clinical Director, Juvenile Justice Clinic
(213) 736-1328
Samantha.buckingham@lls.edu

Megan Stanton-Trehan
Director, Youth Justice Education Clinic
(213) 736-1325
Megan.Stanton-Trehan@lls.edu

Brooke Harris
Supervising Staff Attorney, Juvenile Justice Clinic
(213) 252-7441
Brooke.Harris@lls.edu

Susan Harbert
Staff Attorney, Juvenile Innocence and Fair Sentencing Clinic
(213) 736-1338
Susan.Harbert@lls.edu

Elie Miller
Staff Attorney, Collateral Consequences of Conviction Clinic
(213) 736-1319
Emille47@lls.edu

Marisa Sacks
Public Interest Fellow, Juvenile Innocence and Fair Sentencing Clinic
(213) 736-1326
Marisa.Sacks@lls.edu

Vanessa Alvarez
Social Worker, Juvenile Justice Clinic
(213) 739-1330
Vanessa.Alvarez@lls.edu

Jeanette Lomeli
Social Worker, Youth Justice Education Clinic
(213)736-1491
Jeanette.lomeli@lls.edu

Eva Grenier
Fellow
(213) 736-8176
eva.grenier@lls.edu