Contact Us

Contact Us

The Center For Juvenile Law and Policy

Loyola Social Justice Law Clinic
Founders Hall 250
919 Albany Street
Los Angeles, CA 90015
(213) 736-8339
cjlp@lls.edu

Sean Kennedy
Kaplan Feldman Executive Director
(213) 736-8302
sean.kennedy@lls.edu

Christopher Hawthorne
Director, Juvenile Innocence and Fair Sentencing Clinic
(213) 736-8344
Christopher.hawthorne@lls.edu

Samantha Buckingham
Director, Juvenile Justice Clinic
(213) 736-1328
Samantha.buckingham@lls.edu

Megan Stanton-Trehan
Director, Youth Justice Education Clinic
(213) 736-1325
Megan.Stanton-Trehan@lls.edu

Elie Miller
Director, Collateral Consequences of Conviction Clinic
(213) 736-1319
Emille47@lls.edu

Brooke Harris
Managing Attorney, Juvenile Justice Clinic
(213) 252-7441
Brooke.Harris@lls.edu

Susan Harbert
Staff Attorney, Juvenile Innocence and Fair Sentencing Clinic
(213) 736-1338
Susan.Harbert@lls.edu

Marisa Sacks
Staff Attorney, Juvenile Innocence and Fair Sentencing Clinic
(213) 736-1326
Marisa.Sacks@lls.edu

Vivian Wong
Staff Attorney, YJEC
(213) 736-1337

Rosalina Gaspar-Montano
Social Worker, CJLP (JJC/YJEC)
(213) 739-1330
Vanessa.Alvarez@lls.edu

Jeanette Lomeli
Social Worker, CJLP (JJC/YJEC)
(213)736-1491
Jeanette.lomeli@lls.edu

Eva Grenier
Fellow, JJC
(213) 736-8176
eva.grenier@lls.edu