1999 Reunion 2014 Co-Chair2014 Reunion in 2019Co-Chair 2014 Reunion
Danielle M. Mayer      Ashley Neglia           George A. Rios III

Class of 2014 Reunion

Message from the Reunion Class Committee

Welcome back Loyola Law School Class of 2014!

On Saturday, June 1, 2019, please join the members of the class of 2014 for our 5 year reunion. 

We hope you (and your guest) plan on attending. Let’s reconnect with classmates, professors and reminisce about our law school days. 

Saturday, June 1, 2019
Loyola Law School
5:00 p.m.            Mass (optional)
5:30 p.m.            State of the Law School: A Conversation with Dean Michael Waterstone (optional)
6:00 - 9:00 p.m.     Individual Class Reunion Gatherings

Each ticket includes hearty hors d'oeuvres, dessert and hosted bar (spirits, wine and beer).


Attire: Cocktail Attire

Coming from out of town? If you are staying for the weekend, visit lls.edu/localhotels for a list of hotels in Downtown Los Angeles.

We look forward to seeing you at the reunion.

2014 Reunion Class Committee
Danielle M. Mayer, Co-Chair
Ashley Neglia, Co-Chair
George A. Rios III, Co-Chair
Ariel Anson
Ashley Arnett
Jack Bazerkanian
Benjamin William Clements
Dean S. Conklin
Jessica Marie DiPalma
Genie M. Doi
Yas Esagoff
Jaega Haralambus
Karyn Ihara
Christopher Jones
Yanira Mabel Lemus
Sansan Lin
Imene Meziane
Stacey L. Nelson
Mark Oknyansky
Hannah Robinson
Justin Ruedaflores
Elena Sadowsky
Tiffany Tejeda-Rodriguez
Simrandeep Singh Tiwana
Rose Unite

Questions? Please contact the Advancement Office at 213.736.8153.