Alice Hsu             Rahul Ravipudi

1999 Class Reunion

Message from the Reunion Class Committe

Welcome back Loyola Law School Class of 1999!

On Saturday, June 1, 2019, please join the members of the class of 1999 for our 20 year reunion. 

We hope you (and your guest) plan on attending. Let’s reconnect with classmates, professors and reminisce about our law school days. 

Saturday, June 1, 2019
Loyola Law School
5:00 p.m.            Mass (optional)
5:30 p.m.            State of the Law School: A Conversation with Michael Waterstone (optional)
6:00 - 9:00 p.m.     Individual Class Reunion Gatherings

$65/person (early bird rate ends April 22)
$80/person (regular)
Each ticket includes hearty hors d'oeuvres, dessert and hosted bar (spirits, wine and beer).


Attire: Cocktail Attire

Coming from out of town? If you are staying for the weekend, visit lls.edu/localhotels for a list of hotels in Downtown Los Angeles.

1999 Reunion Class Committee
Alice Hsu (Co-Chair)
Rahul Ravipudi (Co-Chair)
Tom K. Ara
Nancy Toross Avedissian
Laura M. Burson
Sara Campos
Danielle M. Criona
Marianne H. Dawson-Man
Matt J. Ertman
Jon C. Furgison
Joshua E. Gross
Joseph A. Guardarrama
Lars C. Johnson
Michael S. LeBoff
Nathaniel L. Marston
Aalok Sharma
Ana M. Storey
T. Nina Trieu Tarnay

Questions? Please contact the Alumni Office at 213.736.8153.