Monday, August 22 Classes Begin
Wednesday, August 24 Bookend Class On Campus
Monday, September 5 Labor Day Holiday Observed
Tuesday, October 4 Yom Kippur Observed in Evening 
Wednesday, October 5 Yom Kippur Observed
Monday, October 10 Midterm Examination
Wednesday, November 16 Bookend Class On Campus
Wednesday, November 23 Last Wednesday Remote Class
Thursday, November 24 Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday, November 25 Day After Thanksgiving Holiday
Monday, November 28 Last Monday Class
Wednesday, November 30 Flex Day for First-Year Evening Classes*
Thursday, December 1 Reading Period Begins
Sunday, December 4 Reading Period Ends
Monday, December 5 Possible Exam Day
Monday, December 12 Possible Exam Day
Monday, December 19 Possible Exam Day
Thursday, December 22 Winter Break Begins

 

*Designated for make-up classes, review sessions, and other such academic activities, in-person or remote.