The Center For Juvenile Law and Policy

Loyola Social Justice Law Clinic
Founders Hall 250
919 Albany Street
Los Angeles, CA 90015
(213) 736-8339
cjlp@lls.edu

Sean Kennedy
Kaplan Feldman Executive Director
(213) 736-8302
sean.kennedy@lls.edu

Christopher Hawthorne
Director, Juvenile Innocence and Fair Sentencing Clinic (JIFS Clinic)
(213) 736-8344
Christopher.hawthorne@lls.edu

Brooke Harris
Director, Juvenile Justice Clinic (JJC)
(213) 252-7441
Brooke.Harris@lls.edu

Megan Stanton-Trehan
Director, Youth Justice Education Clinic (YJEC)
(213) 736-1325
Megan.Stanton-Trehan@lls.edu

Elie Miller
Director, Collateral Consequences of Conviction Clinic
(213) 736-1319
Emille47@lls.edu

Marisa Harris
Supervising Staff Attorney, JIFS Clinic
(213) 736-1326
Marisa.Sacks@lls.edu

Susan Harbert
Staff Attorney, JIFS Clinic
(213) 736-1338
Susan.Harbert@lls.edu

Vivian Wong
Staff Attorney, YJEC
(213) 736-1337
vivian.wong@lls.edu

Cindy Galvan
Social Worker, CJLP (JJC/YJEC)
(213)736-1330
cindy.galvan@lls.edu