Lawyering Skills Faculty

Legal Writing


Cindy Archer, Associate Dean for Clinical Programs and Experiential Learning 

  • cindy.archer@lls.edu
  • 213.736.8380

Susan Bakhshian, Clinical Professor of Law

  • susan.bakhshian@lls.edu
  • 213.736.1462

Robert Brain, Clinical Professor of Law

  • bob.brain@lls.edu
  • 213.736.8168 

Gary Craig, Clinical Professor of Law

  • gary.craig@lls.edu
  • 213.736.1095

Mary Dant, Clinical Professor of Law 

  • mary.dant@lls.edu
  • 213.736.8161

Aimee Dudovitz, Director of Lawyering Skills, Clinical Professor of Law

  • aimee.dudovitz@lls.edu
  • 213.736.8104 

Maureen Johnson, Clinical Professor of Law

  • maureen.johnson@lls.edu
  • 213.736.1123

Jennifer Kamita, Clinical Professor of Law

  • jennifer.kamita@lls.edu
  • 213.736.1057

Katherine Lyons, Clinical Professor of Law

  • katherine.lyons@lls.edu
  • 213.736.1094

Tom Riordan, Visiting Associate Clinical Professor of Law

  • thomas.riordan@lls.edu
  • 213.736.1435

Anne Wells, Professor of Law

  • anne.wells@lls.edu
  • 213.736.8111

Legal Research

David Burch, Legal Research Instructor

  • david.burch@lls.edu
  • 213.736.1115

Laura Cadra, Head of Reference

  • laura.cadra@lls.edu
  • 213.736.1141

Stephanie Der, Reference Librarian

  • stephanie.der@lls.edu
  • 213.736.8356

Caitlin Hunter, Reference Librarian

  • caitlin.hunter@lls.edu
  • 213.736.1132

Tobe Liebert, Reference Librarian

  • tobe.liebert@lls.edu
  • 213.736.8132

Amber Madole, Reference Librarian

  • amber.madole@lls.edu
  • 213.736.8389

Daniel Martin, Director of the Law Library

  • daniel.martin@lls.edu
  • 213.736.1197

Tiffani Willis, Reference Librarian

  • tiffani.willis@lls.edu
  • 213.736.1413

Ethical Lawyering

Jean Boylan, Clinical Professor of Law

  • jean.boylan@lls.edu
  • 213.736.8130

Robert Brain, Clinical Professor of Law

  • bob.brain@lls.edu
  • 213.736.8168

Sande Buhai, Clinical Professor of Law

  • sande.buhai@lls.edu
  • 213.736.1156

Mary Dant, Clinical Professor of Law 

  • mary.dant@lls.edu
  • 213.736.8161

Aimee Dudovitz, Director of Lawyering Skills, Clinical Professor of Law

  • aimee.dudovitz@lls.edu
  • 213.736.8104 

Paul T. Hayden, Professor of Law

  • paul.hayden@lls.edu
  • 213.736.1064

Maureen Johnson, Clinical Professor of Law

  • maureen.johnson@lls.edu
  • 213.736.1123

Jennifer Kamita, Clinical Professor of Law

  • jennifer.kamita@lls.edu
  • 213.736.1057

Katherine Lyons, Clinical Professor of Law

  • katherine.lyons@lls.edu
  • 213.736.1094

Daniel Martin, Director of the Law Library

  • daniel.martin@lls.edu
  • 213.736.1197

Tom Riordan, Visiting Associate Clinical Professor of Law

  • thomas.riordan@lls.edu
  • 213.736.1435

Anne Wells, Professor of Law

  • anne.wells@lls.edu
  • 213.736.8111