Contact Us

The Center For Juvenile Law and Policy

Loyola Law School
Casassa Building 508
919 Albany Street
Los Angeles, CA 90015
(213) 736-8339
cjlp@lls.edu

Sean Kennedy
Kaplan Feldman Executive Director
(213) 736-8302
sean.kennedy@lls.edu

Christopher Hawthorne

Clinical Director, Juvenile Innocence and Fair Sentencing Clinic
(213) 736-8344
Christopher.hawthorne@lls.edu

Samantha Buckingham
Director, Juvenile Justice Clinic
(213) 736-1328
Samantha.buckingham@lls.edu

Michael Smith
Director, Youth Justice Education Clinic
(213) 736-1337
Michael.smith@lls.edu

Efty Sharony
Mitigation Specialist, Juvenile Innocence and Fair Sentencing Clinic
(213) 736-1323
Efty.sharony@lls.edu

Shawn Tracy
Legal Assistant
(213) 736-1482
Shawn.tracy@lls.edu