2018 Summer Academic Calendar

Monday, May 21 Classes Begin
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day Observed - No Classes*
Tuesday, July 3 Last Tuesday Class 
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day Holiday Observed - No Classes* 
Thursday, July 5 Last Thursday Class
Friday, July 6 Last Friday Class  
Monday, July 9 Last Monday Class 
Tuesday, July 10 Wednesday Classes Meet; Last Wednesday Class 
Wednesday, July 11 Flex Day** 
Thursday, July 12 Reading Period Begins 
Sunday, July 15 Reading Period Ends 
Monday, July 16 First Day of Examination Period 
Thursday, July 20 Last Day of Examination Period for JD classes
Friday, August 3 Last Day of Examination Period for Intensive Tax Program

* Administrative offices are closed and auxiliary services are not available. For Library hours/schedule, please go to http://lls.edu/resources/library/aboutthelibrary/hours/.

** Designated for classes, review sessions, and other such academic activities.

Updated 10/3/2016