2017 Summer Academic Calendar

Monday, May 29 Memorial Day Observed - No Classes*
Tuesday, May 30 Classess Begin
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day Holiday Observed - No Classes*
Wednesday, July 12 Last Wednesday Class
Thursday, July 13 Last Thursday Class 
Friday, July 14 Last Friday Class
Monday, July 17 Last Monday Class 
Tuesday, July 18 Last Tuesday Class 
Wednesday, July 19 Flex Day** 
Thursday, July 20 Reading Period Begins 
Sunday, July 23 Reading Period Ends 
Monday, July 24 First Day of Examination Period 
Thursday, July 27 Last Day of Examination Period for JD classes
Friday, August 11 Last Day of Examination Period for Intensive Tax Program

* Administrative offices are closed and auxiliary services are not available. For Library hours/schedule, please go to http://lls.edu/resources/library/aboutthelibrary/hours/.

** Designated for classes, review sessions, and other such academic activities.

Updated 5/16/2016