2016 Summer Academic Calendar

Tuesday, May 31 Classes Begin
Monday, July 4 Independence Day Holiday Observed - No Classes* 
Tuesday, July 5 Last Tuesday Class 
Wednesday, July 6 Last Wednesday Class 
Thursday, July 7 Last Thursday Class
Friday, July 8 Last Friday Class 
Tuesday, July 12 Monday Classes Meet - Last Monday Class 
Wednesday, July 13 Flex Day** 
Thursday, July 14 Flex Day** 
Friday, July 15 Reading Period Begins 
Monday, July 18 Reading Period Ends 
Tuesday, July 19 First Day of Examination Period 
Thursday, July 21 Last Day of Examination Period for JD classes
Friday, August 5 Last Day of Examination Period for Intensive Tax Program

 

Updated 4/4/2016

* Administrative offices are closed and auxiliary services are not available. For Library hours/schedule, please go to http://lls.edu/resources/library/aboutthelibrary/hours/.

** Designated for classes, review sessions, and other such academic activities.