2015 Summer Academic Calendar

Tuesday, May 26 Classes Begin
Friday, July 3 Independence Day Holiday Observed - No Classes* 
Tuesday, July 7 Last Tuesday Class 
Wednesday, July 8 Last Wednesday Class 
Thursday, July 9 Last Thursday Class
Monday, July 13 Last Monday Class 
Tuesday, July 14 Flex Day** 
Wednesday, July 15 Reading Period Begins 
Sunday, July 19 Reading Period Ends 
Monday, July 20 First Day of Examination Period 
Thursday, July 23 Last Day of Examination Period for JD classes
Friday, August 7 Last Day of Examination Period for Intensive Tax Program

* Administrative offices are closed and auxiliary services are not available. For Library hours/schedule, please go to http://lls.edu/resources/library/aboutthelibrary/hours/.

** Designated for classes, review sessions, and other such academic activities.