2014 Summer Academic Calendar

Tuesday, May 27  Classes Begin
Friday, July 4 Independence Day Holiday Observed - No Classes* 
Tuesday, July 8 Last Tuesday Class 
Wednesday, July 9 Last Wednesday Class 
Thursday, July 10 Last Thursday Class
Monday, July 14 Last Monday Class 
Tuesday, July 15 Flex Day** 
Wednesday, July 16 Reading Period Begins 
Sunday, July 20 Reading Period Ends 
Monday, July 21 First Day of Examination Period 
Thursday, July 24 Last Day of Examination Period for JD classes
Friday, August 8 Last Day of Examination Period for Intensive Tax Program

* Administrative offices are closed and auxiliary services are not available. For Library hours/schedule, please go to http://lls.edu/resources/library/aboutthelibrary/hours/

** Designated for classes, review sessions, and other such academic activities.