2012 Summer Academic Calendar

Tuesday, May 29 Classes Begin
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day Holiday Observed — No Classes *
Tuesday, July 10 Last Tuesday Class
Wednesday, July 11 Wednesday Classes Meet (and again on Tuesday, July 17)
Thursday, July 12 Last Thursday Class
Monday, July 16 Last Monday Class
Tuesday, July 17 Wednesday Classes Meet; Last Wednesday Class
Wednesday, July 18 Flex Day **
Thursday, July 19 Reading Period Begins
Monday, July 23 Reading Period Ends
Tuesday, July 24 First Day of Examination Period
Friday, July 27 Last Day of Examination Period

* Administrative offices are closed and auxiliary services are not available.

** Designated for classes, review sessions, and other such academic activities.