2011 Summer Academic Calendar

Monday, May 23 Classes Begin
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day Holiday Observed — No Classes *
Thursday, June 16 Monday Classes Meet; Thursday Classes Do Not Meet (Rescheduled to Tuesday, July 12)
Monday, July 4 Independence Day Holiday Observed — No Classes *
Tuesday, July 5 Last Tuesday Class
Wednesday, July 6 Last Wednesday Class
Thursday, July 7 Thursday Classes Meet (and again on Tuesday, July 12)
Monday, July 11 Last Monday Class
Tuesday, July 12 Thursday Classes Meet; Last Thursday Class
Wednesday, July 13 Reading Period Begins
Sunday, July 17 Reading Period Ends
Monday, July 18 First Day of Examination Period
Thursday, July 21 Last Day of Examination Period

*Administrative offices are closed and auxiliary services are not available.  For Library hours/schedule, please go to http://library.lls.edu/libhours.html.