Hours

LIBRARY CLOSING PROCEDURES BEGIN 15 MINUTES BEFORE THE POSTED TIME

Sunday, January 4 - Friday, April 24, 2015 [Spring Semester]

Monday - Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 12 Midnight
Friday 7:00 a.m. - 8:30 p.m
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Sunday 9:00 a.m. - 12 Midnight

EXCEPTIONS:

Monday, January 19 (Martin L. King) CLOSED

Spring Break (March 10-13)

Tuesday & Wednesday, March 10 & 11 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 12 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, March 13 (Spring Break Holiday) 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Easter Break (April 1-5)

Wednesday, April 1 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 2 (Cesar Chavez) CLOSED
Friday, April 3 (Good Friday) CLOSED
Saturday, April 4 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday,  April 5 (Easter) CLOSED

Saturday, April 25 - Friday, May 15, 2015 [Reading/Examination Period]

Monday - Friday 7:00 a.m. -  2:00 a.m.
Saturday & Sunday 9:00 a.m. 2:00 a.m.
Friday, May 15 (Exams End) 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.*

Saturday, May 16 - Saturday, May 23, 2015 [Inter-Session]

Saturday & Sunday, May 16 & 17 CLOSED
Monday, May 18 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday & Wednesday, May 19 & 20 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Thursday & Friday, May 21 & 22 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 23 CLOSED

Sunday, May 24 - Tuesday, July 14, 2015 [Summer Session]

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday 9:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.

EXCEPTIONS:

Monday, May 25 (Memorial Day) CLOSED
Friday, July 3 (Independence Day Observed) CLOSED

Wednesday, July 15 - Thursday, July 23, 2015 [Reading/Examination Period]

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Saturday & Sunday 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Thursday, July 23 (Last Day of JD Exams) 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.*

 

*Library schedule subject to change without notice