Hours

LIBRARY CLOSING PROCEDURES BEGIN 15 MINUTES BEFORE THE POSTED TIME

Sunday, May 24 - Tuesday, July 14, 2015 [Summer Session]

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday 9:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.

EXCEPTIONS:

Monday, May 25 (Memorial Day) CLOSED
Friday, July 3 (Independence Day Observed) CLOSED

Wednesday, July 15 - Thursday, July 23, 2015 [Reading/Examination Period]

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - MIDNIGHT
Saturday & Sunday 9:00 a.m. - MIDNIGHT
Thursday, July 23 (Last Day of JD Exams) 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.*

Friday, July 24 - Thursday, July 30, 2015 [Bar Exam/Library Retreat]

Friday, July 24 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Saturday, July 25 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Sunday, July 26 9:00 a.m. -  11:00 p.m.
Monday, July 27 8:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 28 (1st day of Bar) 8:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 29 (2nd day of Bar) 8:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 30 (last day of Bar exam) CLOSED for retreat

Friday, July 31 - Saturday, August 15, 2015 [Inter-session/OCI/Orientation]

Friday, July 31 8:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday August 1 & 2 9:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Monday, August 3 (OCI) 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday & Wednesday August 4 & 5 (OCI) 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 6 (OCI) 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday, August 7 (OCI) 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday, August 8 & 9 CLOSED
Monday, August 10 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 11 (Orientation) 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 12 (Orientation) 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 13 (Orientation) 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday, August 14 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 15 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, August 16 - Tuesday, November 24, 2015 [Fall Session]

Monday - Thursday 7:00 a.m. - MIDNIGHT
Friday 7:00 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Sunday 9:00 a.m. - MIDNIGHT

EXCEPTIONS:

Monday, September 7 (Labor Day) CLOSED

Wednesday, November 25 - Friday, December 18, 2015 [Reading/Examination Period]

Monday - Friday 7:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Saturday & Sunday 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Friday, December 18 (Exams End) 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.*

*Library closes one-half hour after last exam ends.

EXCEPTIONS:

Wednesday, November 25 7:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 26 (Thanksgiving) CLOSED
Friday, November 27 (Day After Thanksgiving) 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 19 - Tuesday, December 22, 2015 [Inter-Session]

Saturday & Sunday, December 19 & 20 CLOSED
Monday, December 21 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 22  9:00 a.m. - NOON

Wednesday, December 23, 2015 - Saturday, January 2, 2016 [Winter Break - CLOSED]

Regular Library Hours Resume Sunday, January 3, 2016

*Library schedule subject to change without notice