Hours

LIBRARY CLOSING PROCEDURES BEGIN 15 MINUTES BEFORE THE POSTED TIME

Sunday, August 14, 2016 - Monday, November 21, 2016 [Fall Semester]

Monday - Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Sunday 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

EXCEPTIONS:

Monday, September 5 (Labor Day)
CLOSED

Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - Thursday, December 15, 2016 [Reading/Exam Period]

Monday - Friday 7:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m
Saturday & Sunday 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m
Thursday, December 15 (Exams End) 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.*

EXCEPTIONS:

Wednesday, November 23 7:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m
Thursday, November 24 (Thanksgiving) CLOSED
Friday, November 25 (Day After Thanksgiving) 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Friday, December 16 - Thursday, December 22, 2016 [Inter-Session]

 Friday, December 16  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Saturday & Sunday, December 17 & 18  CLOSED
 Monday, December 19  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Tuesday & Wednesday, December 20 & 21  8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
 Thursday, December 22
 9:00 a.m. - 12 Noon

Friday, December 23, 2016 - Monday, January 2, 2017 (Winter Break - CLOSED)

Tuesday, January 3 - Saturday, January 7, 2017 [Inter-Session]

Tuesday & Wednesday, January 3 & 4 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 5 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, January 6 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 7 CLOSED

Sunday, January 8, 2017 - Friday, April 28, 2017 [Spring Semester]

 Monday - Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Sunday 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

EXCEPTIONS:

Monday, January 16, 2017 (Martin Luther King, Jr.)
CLOSED

Spring Break: (March 7-10)

 Tuesday & Wednesday, March 7 & 8  8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
 Thursday, March 9 (Spring Break Holiday)  9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Friday, March 10 (Spring Break Holiday)  9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Friday, March 31 (Cesar Chavez)  CLOSED

Easter Break: (April 14-16)

 Friday, April 14 (Good Friday)   CLOSED
 Saturday, April 15  9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Sunday, April 16 (Easter)   CLOSED

Saturday, April 29 - Friday, May 19, 2017 [Reading/Exam Period]

Monday - Friday 7:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m
Saturday & Sunday 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m
Friday, May 19 (Exams End) 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.*

 
*Library closes one-half hour after last exam ends.

Library schedule subject to change without notice