Hours

LIBRARY CLOSING PROCEDURES BEGIN 15 MINUTES BEFORE THE POSTED TIME

Sunday, May 29 - Wednesday, July 13, 2016 [Summer Session]

 Monday - Thursday  8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
 Friday  8:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday
 9:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.

EXCEPTIONS:

 Monday, May 30 (Memorial Day)
CLOSED
 Monday, July 4 (Independence Day Observance) CLOSED

Thursday, July 14 - Thursday, July 21, 2016 [Reading/Exam Period]

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m
Saturday & Sunday 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m
Thursday, July 21 (Last JD Exam) 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.*

Friday, July 22 - Thursday, July 28, 2016 [Bar Exam/Library Retreat]

 Friday, July 22  8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
 Saturday & Sunday, July 23 & 24  9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
 Monday, July 25  8:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
 Tuesday & Wednesday, July 26 & 27 (Bar Exam)  8:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
 Thursday, July 28 (Last day of Bar Exam/Library Retreat)  CLOSED

Friday, July 29 - Saturday, August 13, 2016 [Inter-Session/OCI/Orientation]

 Friday, July 29  8:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
 Saturday & Sunday, July 30 & 31  9:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
 Monday, August 1 (OCI)  8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
 Tuesday & Wednesday, August 2 & 3 (OCI)  8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
 Thursday & Friday, August 4 & 5 (OCI/Last Tax Exam)  8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
 Saturday & Sunday, August 6 & 7  CLOSED
 Monday, August 8  8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
 Tuesday & Wednesday, August 9 & 10 (Orientation)  8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
 Thursday, August 11 (Orientation)  8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
 Friday, August 12  8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
 Saturday, August 13  9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Regular Hours Resume Sunday, August 14, 2016

Classes Begin Monday, August 15, 2016


*Library closes one-half hour after last exam ends.

Library schedule subject to change without notice