Hours

LIBRARY CLOSING PROCEDURES BEGIN 15 MINUTES BEFORE THE POSTED TIME

Sunday, January 8, 2017 - Friday, April 28, 2017 [Spring Semester]

Monday - Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Sunday 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

EXCEPTIONS:

Monday, January 16, 2017 (Martin Luther King, Jr.)
CLOSED

Spring Break: (March 7-10)

 Tuesday & Wednesday, March 7 & 8  8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
 Thursday, March 9 (Spring Break Holiday)  9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Friday, March 10 (Spring Break Holiday)  9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Friday, March 31 (Cesar Chavez)  CLOSED

Easter Break: (April 14-16)

 Friday, April 14 (Good Friday)   CLOSED
 Saturday, April 15  9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Sunday, April 16 (Easter)   CLOSED

Saturday, April 29 - Friday, May 19, 2017 [Reading/Exam Period]

Monday - Friday 7:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m
Saturday & Sunday 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m
Friday, May 19 (Exams End) 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.*

Saturday, May 20 - Saturday, May 27, 2017 [Inter-Session]

Saturday & Sunday, May 20 & 21 CLOSED
Monday, May 22 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday & Wednesday, May 23 & 24 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Thursday & Friday, May 25 & 26 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 27 CLOSED

Sunday, May 28 - Wednesday, July 19, 2017 [Summer Session]

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday 9:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

EXCEPTIONS:

Monday, May 29 (Memorial Day) CLOSED
Tuesday, July 4 (Independence day Observance) CLOSED

Thursday, July 20 - Friday, July 28, 2017 [Reading / Examination / Bar Exam Period]

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Tuesday & Wednesday, July 25 & 26 Bar Exam 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 27 Last day of JD exam 8:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m. *
Friday, July 28 Closed For Library Retreat

Saturday, July 29 - Friday, August 11, 2017 [Intensive Tax Program Examination Period / OCI]

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday 9:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 12 - Saturday, August 19, 2017 [Inter-Session/Orientation]

Saturday & Sunday, August 12 & 13 CLOSED
Monday, August 14 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday & Wednesday, August  15 & 16 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Thursday & Friday, August 17 & 18 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 19 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Regular library hours resume Sunday, August 20, 2017

*Library closes one-half hour after last exam ends.

Library schedule subject to change without notice