Hours

LIBRARY CLOSING PROCEDURES BEGIN 15 MINUTES BEFORE THE POSTED TIME

Friday, July 25 - Saturday, August 16, 2014 [Summer Session/Inter-session/OCI/Orientation]

 Friday, July 25  8:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m
 Saturday & Sunday, July 26 and 27  9:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
 Monday, July 28  8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
 Tuesday & Wednesday, July 29 and 30 (Bar Exam)  8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
 Thursday, July 31 (Last day of Bar / Library Retreat)  CLOSED
 Friday, August 1  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Saturday & Sunday, August 2 & 3  CLOSED
 Monday, August 4 (OCI)  8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
 Tuesday & Wednesday, August 5 & 6 (OCI)  8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
 Thursday & Friday, August 7 & 8 (OCI)  8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
 Saturday & Sunday, August 9 & 10  CLOSED
 Monday, August 11  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Tuesday, August 12  8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
 Wednesday, August 13  8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
 Thursday & Friday, August 14 & 15  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Saturday, August 16  CLOSED

Sunday, August 17 - Saturday, November 22, 2014 [Fall Session]

Monday - Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 12 Midnight
Friday 7:00 a.m. - 8:30 p.m
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Sunday 9:00 a.m. - 12 Midnight

EXCEPTIONS:

Monday, September 1 (Labor Day) CLOSED

Sunday, November 23 - Tuesday, December 16, 2014 [Reading/Examination Period]

Monday - Friday 7:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Saturday & Sunday 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Tuesday, December 16 (Exams End) 7:00 a.m. -  7:00 p.m.*

EXCEPTIONS:

 Wednesday, November 26 7:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
 Thursday, November 27 (Thanksgiving Day)  CLOSED
 Friday, November 28 (Day After Thanksgiving)  9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, December 17 - Tuesday, December 23, 2014 [Inter-session]

Wednesday, December 17 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Thursday & Friday, December 18 & 19 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday, December 20 & 21 CLOSED
Monday, December 22 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 23 9:00 a.m. - 12 Noon

Wednesday, December 24 - Saturday, January 3, 2015

[WINTER BREAK - CLOSED]

Regular Library Hours Resume Sunday, January 4, 2015

*Library schedule subject to change without notice