Hours

LIBRARY CLOSING PROCEDURES BEGIN 15 MINUTES BEFORE THE POSTED TIME

Sunday, January 3 - Friday, April 22, 2016 [Spring Semester]

Monday - Thursday 7:00 a.m. - MIDNIGHT
Friday 7:00 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Sunday 9:00 a.m. - MIDNIGHT

EXCEPTIONS:

 Monday, January 18 (Martin Luther King, Jr. Day)
 CLOSED

Spring Break (March 8 - 10)

 Tuesday & Wednesday, March 8 & 9  8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
 Thursday, March 10  9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Friday, March 11 (Spring Break Holiday)  9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Easter Break (March 25-27)

 Thursday, March 24 (Cesar Chavez)  CLOSED
 Friday, March 25 (Good Friday)  CLOSED
 Saturday, March 26   9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Sunday, March 27 (Easter)  CLOSED

Saturday, April 23 - Friday, May 13, 2016 [Reading/Exam Period]

 Monday - Friday  7:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
 Saturday & Sunday  9:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
 Friday, May 13 (Exams End)  7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.*

 *Library closes one-half hour after last exam ends.

Library schedule subject to change without notice