LLS | 2005 National Civil Trial Competition

Fourth Annual National Civil Trial Competition

Presented by:

Greene Broillet & Wheeler, LLP

Loyola Law School Los Angeles

2005 Competition Results


St John's University School of Law

left to right - back row
Martin Marshak (coach), Deven Smith (team member)

left to right - front row
John Paul Igoe (team member and "Best Advocate" winner), Elizabeth Brown (team member), Kristi Guigliano (team member), Scott Carr (Greene Broillet & Wheeler, LLP)


Loyola Law School

from left to right, back row
John Henry (coach), Jon Sparks (asst. coach), Dave Palmer (non participating team member)

from left to right, front row, all team members

Kim Greene
, Robert Cowan, Sarah Broeckling, Terrence Jones