Advancement Office Directory

Loyola Law School’s Office of Advancement is responsible for alumni relations, fundraising and conferences & events. The Advancement Office promotes the Law School by building and maintaining relationships with alumni, friends, students, staff and community and government leaders. 

 

OFFICE of ADVANCEMENT 

headshot web

Luisa Arizmendi
Advancement Records Coordinator
213.736.8396
Luisa.Arizmendi@lls.edu

 

headshot web edited

Ursula Byrne
Alumni Relations Coordinator
213.736.8175
Ursula.Byrne@lls.edu

 ‌headshot web

Deanna Donini, CMP
Associate Director, Conferences & Events
213.736.1071
Deanna.Donini@lls.edu

 

web headshot

Thanh Hoang
Assistant Dean of Advancement
213.736.1025
Thanh.Hoang@lls.edu

 

headshot web

Grant Hoover
Director of Annual Giving
213.736.1164
Grant.Hoover@lls.edu

 

work headshot

Haley Kaprielian
Event Coordinator, Conferences & Events
213.736.1423
Haley.Kaprielian@lls.edu

 Headshot web

Alicia Mejia
Event Coordinator, Conferences & Events
213.736.1070
Alicia.Mejia@lls.edu 
 

 

work headshot

Carmen Ramirez
Executive Director of Advancement
213.736.1046
Carmen.Ramirez@lls.edu

 

work headshot

Adrianna Schuster
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
213.736.1029
Adrianna.Schuster@lls.edu

 

web headshot

Eloise Teklu
Advancement Associate
213.736.1045
Eloise.Teklu@lls.edu

 

work headshot

Margo Thole
Director of Development
310.338.1796
Margo.Thole@lls.edu