Advancement Office Directory

Loyola Law School's Office of Advancement is responsible for alumni relations, fundraising and conferences & events. The Advancement Office promotes the Law School by building and maintaining relationships with alumni, friends, students, staff and community and government leaders.

Luisa Arizmendi

Advancement Records Coordinator
Phone: 213.736.8396
Email: Luisa.Arizmendi@lls.edu

 

Ursula Byrne

Alumni Relations Coordinator
Phone: 213.736.8175
Email: Ursula.Byrne@lls.edu

 

Deanna Donini, CMP

Associate Director, Conferences & Events
Phone: 213.736.1071
Email: Deanna.Donini@lls.edu

 

Thanh Hoang

Assistant Dean of Advancement
Phone: 213.736.1025
Email: thanh.hoang@lls.edu

 

Grant Hoover

Director of Annual Giving
Phone: 213.736.1164
Email: Grant.Hoover@lls.edu

 

Haley Kaprielian

Event Coordinator, Conferences & Events
Phone: 213.736.1423
Email: Haley.Kaprielian@lls.edu

 

Alicia Mejia

Event Coordinator, Conferences & Events
Phone: 213.736.1070
Email: Alicia.Mejia@lls.edu

 

Carmen Ramirez

Executive Director of Advancement
Phone: 213.736.1046
Email: Carmen.Ramirez@lls.edu

 

Adrianna Schuster

Associate Director of Alumni Relations
Phone: 213.736.1029
Email: adrianna.schuster@lls.edu

 

Eloise Teklu

Advancement Associate
Phone: 213.736.1045
Email: eloise.teklu@lls.edu

 

Margo Thole

Director of Development
Phone: 310.338.1796
Email: margo.thole@lls.edu