Advancement Office Directory

Loyola Law School’s Office of Advancement is responsible for alumni relations, fundraising and communications. The Advancement Office promotes the Law School by building and maintaining relationships with alumni, friends, students, staff, members of the media and community and government leaders. 

 

Luisa Arizmendi
Advancement Records Coordinator
213.736.8396
Luisa.Arizmendi@lls.edu

Ursula Byrne
Alumni Relations Coordinator
213.736.8175
Ursula.Byrne@lls.edu

Thanh Hoang
Assistant Dean of Advancement
213.736.1025
Thanh.Hoang@lls.edu

Carmen Ramirez
Executive Director of Advancement
213.736.1046
Carmen.Ramirez@lls.edu

Adrianna Schuster
Associate Director of Alumni/Donor Relations
213.736.1029
Adrianna.Schuster@lls.edu

Eloise Teklu
Advancement Associate
213.736.1045
Eloise.Teklu@lls.edu