2012 Class Reunion

 2012 reunion web banner
Golay, Blythe '12   Mireles, Nick '12
Blythe Golay Kochsiek  Nicholas Mireles    
Message from the Reunion Class Committee

Welcome back Loyola Law School Class of 2012!

On Saturday, June 3, 2017, please join the members of the class of 2012 for our 5th year reunion. 

We hope you (and your guest) plan on attending. Let’s reconnect with classmates, professors and reminisce about our law school days.

Saturday, June 3, 2017
Loyola Law School
5:30 – 6:00 pm         Check-in
6:00 - 9:00 pm          Individual Class Reunion Gatherings

Attire: Cocktail Attire

Leading up to the event, the 2012 Reunion Class Committee is working hard to promote attendance and strong participation in our Reunion Class Gift. Please consider making a gift in honor of our reunion. Click here to view the progress on our class gift and see the list of supporters.

To sign up for your reunion, please click on the  "Register" button on the left-hand side of this page. And click on the "Attendees" button to see the list of classmates who are already registered. 

If you are staying for the weekend, visit here for a list of hotels in Downtown Los Angeles.

A limited number of hotel rooms have been secured at Hilton Checkers Downtown for the evening of June 3rd only (expires May 10). Call (800) 445-8667 and use the group code: LLS617.

We look forward to seeing you at the reunion.

2012 Reunion Class Committee

Blythe Golay Kochsiek, Co-Chair
Baker Hostetler

Nicholas Mireles, Co-Chair
D'Alessio Law Group, PLC

Asaf Agazanof
Brian M. Costello
Julianne Freund
Emily L. Robinson Grimes
Spencer Kallick
Amy Stallard Kapner
Shant Karnikian
Hrag H. Kouyoumjian
Daniel Lifschitz
Tom McNamara
Marissa Montes
Edith Nazarian
Paola I. Neri
Cassandra Olsen
Brittney Cunningham Phillips
Rina Restaino
Eric Shaefer
Jessica Sibony
Joshua Cohen Slatkin
Jay Strozdas
Michael Sugarman
Puneet K. Toor
Eman Yazdchi