2002 Reunion Class Gifts

The class of 2002 is celebrating our milestone anniversary: reuniting with classmates, returning to Loyola and supporting our law school through the Reunion Class Gift. The 2002 Reunion Class Gift goal is $250,000 and includes all gifts or pledges made between June 1, 2016 and June 3, 2017. You may choose to make a one-time gift or spread your contribution over five years. 

You can designate your gift to a scholarship, clinic or program of your choice, or to the Juris Fund, which provides immediate support to the school’s most urgent needs.  All gifts are tax deductible as permitted by law. 

Loyola is proud to recognize the following supporters of the 2002 Reunion Class Gift:

Gretchen Stockdale

$50,000 - $99,999
Alfred Fraijo, Jr.

$25,000 - $49,999 

$12,500 - $24,999

$5,000 - $12,499
Ali Jahangiri
Roanna Mostman

$1,000 - $4,999
Don Luis A. and Ann J. Camacho
Teddy T. Davis
Hon. Carmen Snuggs
Thomas C. Werner

Up to $999
Sabrina A. Beldner
Michael Bryant
Marcelo A. Dieguez
Susan Gardner
Andrew A. Higgs
Dennis Hyun
Erika Jerez
Jeffrey N. Labovitch
Christina S. Loza
Paula Mitchell
Marlene M. Moffitt
Janice E. Munoz
Nicolas Orihuela
Megan Tunnell O'Rourke
Ritu M. Portugal
Diana M. Rivera
Angelina G. Robertson
David Sanchez
Trevor V. Stockinger
Devin A. Weisberg
Thomas C. Werner
David J. Wollman

This list is manually updated.  Please check back within 48 hours for an updated list of class donors. 
(as of May 22, 2017)


*Contributions are tax deductible as allowed by law.