1992 Reunion Class Gifts

The class of 1992 is celebrating our milestone anniversary: reuniting with classmates, returning to Loyola and supporting our law school through the Reunion Class Gift. The 1992 Reunion Class Gift goal is $100,000 and includes all gifts or pledges made between June 1, 2016 and June 3, 2017. You may choose to make a one-time gift or spread your contribution over five years. 

You can designate your gift to a scholarship, clinic or program of your choice, or to the Juris Fund, which provides immediate support to the school’s most urgent needs.  All gifts are tax-deductible as permitted by law. 

Loyola is proud to recognize the following supporters of the 1992 Reunion Class Gift:

Corii D. Berg

$12,500 - $24,999 

$5,000 - $12,499
John L. Barber
Marc Mostman
James J. Orland
Jill E. Tananbaum
Linda Whitfield

$1,000 - $4,999
Hon. Sandra R. Klein
Leslie Freed Petersil
Robert E. Robinson
Bill and Sandy Schaal

Up to $999
Gary F. Amico
Leslie Barnett
Michael B. Bernacchi
Barbara S. Boarnet
Debra Brand
Hon. Joseph R. Distaso
Martha J. Dorsey
Michael Goldstein
Stefan Kirchanski
Kathy Brown Leonard
Lisa M. MacCarley
Sabrina M. Noyola
Sally Patrone
Nicholas Paulos
Carolyn Reznik-Camras
Kimberly W. Ringer
Natalie C. Roberts
Wendy Scholl
Sandford Sherman
Kevin L. Sherry
Jennifer T. Shigekawa
Janna B. Sidley
Marilyn Sipes
Richard Smirl
Owen S. Solomon
Patrick Sullivan
David I. Sunkin
Suzanne Vaughan
Rebecca Smith Walsh
Donn Waslif
Wendy Carol Satuloff Woo

This list is manually updated.  Please check back within 48 hours for an updated list of class donors. 
(as of June 1, 2017)


*Contributions are tax deductible as allowed by law.