1978 Class Reunion

Donna M. D'Angelo Melby '78     Michael J. Leahy '78               Hon. John V. Meigs '78           

Message from the Reunion Class Committee Co-Chairs

Welcome back Loyola Law School Class of 1978!

On Saturday, June 2, 2018, please join the members of the class of 1978 for our 40 year reunion. 

We hope you (and your guest) plan on attending. Let’s reconnect with classmates, professors and reminisce about our law school days. 

Saturday, June 2, 2018
Loyola Law School
5:30 pm                Check-in Opens
6:00 - 9:00 pm          Individual Class Reunion Gatherings

Each ticket includes hearty hors d'oeuvres, dessert and hosted bar (spirits, wine and beer)

Attire: Cocktail Attire

Coming from out of town? If you are staying for the weekend, visit lls.edu/localhotels for a list of hotels in Downtown Los Angeles.


Reunion Class Gift: Please consider giving in honor of our reunion. 

Click here to view the progress on our class gift and see the list of supporters.

We look forward to seeing you at the reunion.

1978 Reunion Class Committee
Donna M. D'Angelo Melby (Co-Chair)
Michael J. Leahy (Co-Chair)
Hon. John V. Meigs (Co-Chair)
Jeffrey S. Behar
Hon. Lori R. Behar
Nancy Sher Cohen
Hon. Richard A. Honn
Raymond Karch
Ben Lyon
Hon. William V. McTaggart
Gloria Scharre Pitzer
Stuart A. Simon
Randy M. Spiro

Questions? Please contact the Alumni Office at 213.736.8153.