Meet the Admissions Staff

John Hoyt
Dean for Enrollment Management 
john.hoyt@lls.edu
213-736-1074

Jannell Lundy Roberts
Assistant Dean of Admissions
jannell.roberts@lls.edu
213-736-1074

Nancy Cárdenas
Associate Director of Admissions
nancy.cardenas@lls.edu
213-736-1074

Sarah Keiski
Assistant Director of Admissions
sarah.keiski@lls.edu
213-736-8128

Art Perez
Senior Admissions & Financial Aid Counselor
pereza@lls.edu
213-736-8190

Maura Boden
Admissions & Financial Aid Counselor
maura.boden@lls.edu
213-736-1023

Ja'Nelle Simpson
Admissions & Financial Aid Counselor
janelle.simpson@lls.edu
213-252-7119

Stephanie Palencia
Admissions Assistant
stephanie.palencia@lls.edu
213-736-8313