Financial Aid Staff

Meet the Financial Aid Staff

John Hoyt

Dean for Enrollment Management

John.Hoyt@lls.edu

Admissions, Financial Aid, Student Accounts 

 

Maureen Hessler

Director of Financial Aid

(213) 736-1140
Maureen.Hessler@lls.edu

Data Management: FAFSA, LLS Financial Aid Applications; Enrollment Clearinghouse

 

Alberta Middleton

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

(213) 736-1065
Alberta.Middleton@lls.edu

Direct Loans; Revision Requests; Exit Interviews; Bar loans

 

Shirley Paddit

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
(213) 736-1159
Shirley.Paddit@lls.edu

Scholarships; Work Study; Perkins Loan

 

Art Perez

Senior Admissions & Financial Aid Counselor
(213) 736-8190
Arturo.Perez@lls.edu

Private Scholarships; Loan Consolidation; General questions

Maura Boden

Admissions & Financial Aid Counselor‌

(213)736-1023

maura.boden@lls.edu

Tax LLM; Study Abroad; Consortium Agreements; General Questions

Ja'Nelle Simpson

Admissions & Financial Aid Counselor‌

(213) 252-8129

janelle.simpson@lls.edu

Evening Program; General Questions

 

Ron Sino-Cruz

Records Coordinator

(213) 736-1140
Ronald.Sino-Cruz@lls.edu

Administrative support; General questions; Work Study; Perkins Loan