We are honored and grateful to the following law firms and individuals for their support of the Business Law Practicum:


Stephen F. Page '68

Development and expansion of the Business Law Practicum, Loyola Law School’s new and innovative approach to educating law students to be transactional lawyers, has been made possible through the leadership and support of our alums, for which we are deeply grateful. In particular, we want to acknowledge the instrumental role that Stephen Page assumed as part of the fundraising efforts required to launch this new curriculum at Loyola Law School. In 2007, Steve established the Page Matching Challenge by agreeing to contribute $100,000 in matching funds annually over a five year period. The Page Matching Challenge and the contributions of other alumni resulted in nearly $1 million being raised by the end of the five year pledge period. The proceeds of the Page Matching Challenge are used to expand the Business Law Practicum program as part of the educational curriculum for transactional lawyering at Loyola Law School.


Roxanne Elise Christ

R. Chad Dreier

Daniel A. Seigel



Allen Matkins Leck Gamble Mallory & Natsis LLP
Robert M. Hamilton

Gary S. McKitterick
Paul D. O’Connor
Bradley N. Schweitzer

Howrey LLP

Irell & Manella LLP
Juliette C. Youngblood

Manatt, Phelps & Phillips LLP
Tom Ara
Ellen Berkowitz
Craig de Recat
Cameron Fredman
John Grosvenor
Paul Irving
Mark Johnson
Matthew Kanny
Mark Nelson
Graig Miller
Vivian Redsar
Daniel Stuart
Dina Tecimer
Matthew Urbach
Vikki VanderWoude

Morrison & Foerster LLP
Michael C. Cohen
Glenn M. Kubota

O’Melveny & Myers LLP
Seth A. Aronson

Jordan H. Lichtman

Karen Rinehart  

Thomas M. Riordan

James Scheppele

Amy L. Siegel

Gary James Singer

Jason M. Skolnik
Gregory Breslin Thorpe


Paul, Hastings, Janofsky & Walker LLP
Leslie Abbott

Elena R. Baca

Robert M. Keane, Jr.

Robert A. Miller,  Jr.
Arthur L. Zwickel

Seyfarth Shaw LLP
Robert E. Buch
Harumi Hata

Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP
Jeffrey Dasteel

Jeleen Guttenberg

David S. Kitchen

Moshe Jesse Kushman

Gregg A. Noel
Nicholas Saggese


Stradling Yocca Carlson & Rauth
John F. Cannon

Lawrence B. Cohn  

Michael Edward Flynn
Lindsey M. Gehman

Gregory E. Carney
Carolyn C. McKitterick
Melanie Rabin Singer
Christine A. Durham Thorpe