Loyola Law School, Los Angeles is part of Loyola Marymount University and was founded in 1920.  Brooklyn Law School, Brooklyn, New York was founded in 1901. Both institutions are fully accredited by the American Bar Association and are members of the American Association of Law Schools. All Summer Abroad Programs are approved by the American Bar Association.