2014 Sister Janet Harris Juvenile Advocate Awards Reception

SJH 2014 Email Header

Please join us this year in celebrating the Center’s tenth anniversary and in honoring:

The Hon. Michael Nash ‘74
Former Presiding Judge of the Juvenile Court, Los Angeles
Former Supervising Judge of the Juvenile Dependency Court, Los Angeles


Cyn Yamashiro ‘93
Founding Executive Director of the Center for Juvenile Law and Policy
President of the Los Angeles County Probation Commission


Hosted by:

Blair Berk
Carol & Frank Biondi
Scott Budnick
Jacqueline Caster and Dr. Andrew Caster
Carol Chodroff
Leslie & Cliff Gilbert-Lurie
Susan Harbert
Jo Kaplan & Larry Feldman
Ronald Kaye
Hon. Jan Levine
Tracy Lew
Roger Lowenstein
Jennifer Perry & Andy Spahn
Hon. Michael Shultz
Erin Mulcahy Stein


OCTOBER 9, 2014

The Marion Davies Guest House at the Annenberg Community Beach House
415 Pacific Coast Highway, Santa Monica, CA 90402

Refreshments will be served.
On-premises parking.