• Full-time faculty members: 70
  • Number of endowed chairs: 16
  • Legal experts in more than 120 areas of law 
  • Former U.S. Supreme Court clerks: 2
  • Outstanding Legal Research & Writing and Ethical Lawyering programs consist of clinical professors with a range of practical experience in both the public and private sectors

Endowed Chairs Include:

  1. John E. Anderson Chair in Tax Law
  2. Burns Chair in Real Property
  3. Burns Dean and Professor of Law Chair
  4. David W. Burcham Chair in Ethical Advocacy
  5. Harriet L. Bradley Chair in Contract Law
  6. James P. Bradley Chair in Constitutional Law
  7. Hon. William Matthew Byrne Chair
  8. Johnnie L. Cochran, Jr. Chair in Civil Rights
  9. Leonard Cohen Chair in Law and Economics
  10. William G. Coskran Chair
  11. Thomas V. Girardi Chair in Consumer Law
  12. William H. Hannon Distinguished Professor of Law Chair
  13. William C. Hobbs Chair in Trial Advocacy
  14. David P. Leonard Chair
  15. Hon. Frederick J. Lower Chair
  16. Christopher N. May Chair